Home
About Us
Directions
Obituaries
Grief Support
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

413 South Main Street
Horseheads, NY 14845
Tel: 1-607-739-4801

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Edward W. Laughlin Sat April 22, 2017
Kathryn J. Kole Thu April 20, 2017
Robert R. Browne Wed April 19, 2017
Ray R. “Rusty” Brown Sat April 15, 2017
Helen J. Gilkey Wed April 05, 2017
Barbara B. (Bridgeman) Swezey Sun April 02, 2017
Franklin Farley Mosch Wed March 29, 2017
Isabelle K. Hamilton Tue March 28, 2017
Eleanor T. Bean Sat March 25, 2017
Mary Teresa (Searles) Farr Tue March 21, 2017